Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Eastern District of Texas

Judge Ron Clark, Chief Judge
David A. O'Toole, Clerk of Court

Federally Certified Interpreters (Spanish)

This list is provided as a service to the public. If you have any questions regarding spoken language interpreter services in the U.S. Court for the Eastern District of Texas, please contact Official Court Interpreter Luis Garcia, at luis_v_garcia@txed.uscourts.gov


Dallas Metro

Name Email Phone CIty
Alma Adriano amgadriano@gmail.com (214) 354-9898 Addison
Lyda Baro lydabaro@agloballink.net (972) 250 2531 Plano
Yavon S Gonzalez afederalinterpreter@gmail.com (817) 683-5033 Plano
Michael Mahler jcarlisle@accento.com (972) 242-4500 Carrollton
Monica Munera dentontranslator@gmail.com (940) 367-8043 Denton
Marilyn Retta mretta@crossculturecommunications.com (214) 597-2340 Dallas

Houston Metro

Gregorio Ayala gregorioayala@hotmail.com (713) 569-1706 Houston
Pablo Donatti language@dtitranslation.com (281) 495-9491 Houston
Sarita Gomez-Mola sarita_gomezmola@yahoo.com (281) 759-2983 Houston
Ana Maria Paredes anamaria@iatranslation.com (281) 686-6603 Sugarland
Edit Pross prossedith@hotmail.com (713) 771-5460 Houston
Myrna Wallace myrnawallace01@me.com (281) 744-9051 Houston
Roslyn Wallace rilacey@hotmail.com (281) 546-3364 Houston
Beatriz Wright bw083005@yahoo.com (713) 553-6637 Houston

Tyler Area

Reginald Killingley reginald.killingley@gmail.com (903) 636-5506 Big Sandy