IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

GENERAL ORDER RECONSTITUTING COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE

General Order 7-10 is hereby amended to reflect the following updated membership for the Court Security Committee:

Judge Michael Schneider (Chair)

Judge Richard Schell (Sherman Division)

Judge Ron Clark (Beaumont and Lufkin Divisions)

Judge Rodney Gilstrap (Marshall Division)

Judge Judith Guthrie (Tyler Division)

Judge Caroline Craven (Texarkana Division)

Chief Judge Brenda Rhoades (Bankruptcy Court)

Acting U.S. Marshal Dan Phillips

Judicial Security Inspector John Garrison

U.S. District Clerk Dave Maland

Chief U.S. Probation Officer Jon Johnson

U.S. Bankruptcy Clerk Jeanne Henderson

U.S. Attorney Malcolm Bales

Federal Public Defender Pat Black

Signed this 10 day of January, 2012.

FOR THE COURT:

-

LEONARD DAVIS Chief Judge